Karnataka Premier League 2018 Preview: Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls 19th Match Fantasy News, Dream11Pandit | SL vs BIJ Dream11 Prediction | SL vs BIJ Dream11 Match News, Todays SL vs BIJ Dream11 Team, Karnataka Premier League 2018 Dream11 teams, SL vs BIJ Match Who will win Today’s Match, Karnataka Premier League 2018 , Dream11 Team prediction and news, T20’s Match Dream11 Team Prediction

Shivamogga Lions takes on Bijapur Bulls in the 19th match of Karnataka Premier League, 2018 and will be played at Raja Wadiyar Ground in Mysore. Shivamogga Lions have not mentioned a single win in the edition. They are unofficially left out of the tournament. On the other side, Bijapur Bulls are facing the same situation in the campaign. Know more details about this match

SL vs BIJ Dream11 Match When and Where

Series: Karnataka Premier League 2018
Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore.
Match Date: 2 August 2018, 2:00 PM IST.

Ground T20 Scoring Report

No Ground Records available from this ground. Pitch is expected to be neutral and slightly assistance to batters.

SL vs BIJ Dream11 match Toss and Match Prediction

Toss and Match Prediction affects your Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team performance a lot. Do you want to know prediction about toss and match? Join our Membership like other Dream11 Winners by click below:

Join Dream11 Pandit Pro Membership to Win More Contest

Karnataka Premier League 2018: Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls Match Dream11 Contest Full Squad details

Bijapur Bulls (BB) Dream11 Squad – T20 Match

Bharath Chipli (c), Amar Ghale, Shishir Bhavane, Rishabh Singh, Mir Kaunain ABIJas, Bhavesh Gulecha, KC Cariappa, KL Shrijith, Naveen MG, KN Bharath (wk), Ronit More, Suneel Raju, KP Appanna, Anurag Bajpai (wk), Suraj Kamath, Zahoor Farooqui, Majid Makkandar, Ruthraj.

Shivamogga Lions (SL) Dream11 Squad – T20  Match

Aniruddha Joshi(c), Liyan Khan, Abhimanyu Mithun, Sharath BR, Rongsen Jonathan, Kishore Kamat, Sarfaraz Ashraf, Nihal Ullal, Bharath Dhuri, Prithvi Shekawat, Aditya Somanna, K Hoysala, Srinivas Sharath, S S Shettennavar, Nishant Shekhawat, Syed Khaja Moinuddin, Rohit K, Abilash Shetty

Karnataka Premier League 2018: Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls Match Dream11 Contest Probable Playing XI details

Bijapur Bulls Playing XI (My Dream Team11)

Bharat Chipli(c), Shishir Bhavane, Anurag Bajpai, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Ganeshwar Naveen, KN Bharath, Sunil Raju, Ronit More, Zahoor Farooqui, KC Cariappa, KP Appanna

Shivamogga Lions Playing XI (My Dream Team11)

Aniruddha Joshi(c), Rongsen Jonathan, Liyan Khan, BR Sharath, Prithviraj Shekawat, Nihal Ullal, Abhimanyu Mithun, K Hoysala, Aditya Somanna, Kishore Kamath, Abhilash Shetty

Get Exact Playing XI details and win all your joined dream11 leagues. Join our membership for Happy Earnings like other dream11 winners

Click Here, To Check and Join D11 Pandit’s Membership

Top Players to Pick For Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls 19th T20 Match Dream11 Team

Wicket Keeper

  • Nihal Ullal
  • Anurag Bajpai


  • Rongsen Jonathan
  • Aniruddha Joshi
  • Bharat Chipli
  • Shishir Bhavane
  • BR Sharath

All- Rounders

  • Sunil Raju
  • Shekhawat
  • Abhimanyu Mithun
  • Ganeshwar Naveen


  • Aditya Somanna
  • KC Cariappa
  • K Hoysala
  • Kishore Kamath

Pandit’s C and VC pair are available only for pro members. Captain and Vice Captain selection is crucial for Grand League (GL) Winnings in Dream11. If you want to check our pairs (Best Combination of C & VC), Join Pandit’s most popular Membership by click below and get winning teams:-

Dream11 Winning Teams

Where to Watch, Karnataka Premier League 2018: SL vs BIJ Dream11 Match T20

  • Live Score: cricbuzz, ESPN Cricinfo
  • TV Channel: Star Sports Network
  • Live Streaming (Website/ App): Hotstar 

SL vs BIJ Dream11, Karnataka Premier League 2018 and MyTeam11 Pro Teams

Our experts are ready with winning teams of Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls Match Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Contest which will make you the winner in all leagues of Dream11 Contest such as H2H, Small Leagues (SL), and Grand Leagues (GL). So must join our membership plan to get our expert’s proper guidance, Dream11 tips, tricks, and strategies. So click on the given below link to check Dream11 Pandit Pro Membership Plans

Check Dream11 Pandit Pro Membership Plans & Features 

So many users’s don’t know about this tournament because they do not get perfect playing XI and best players list. Join our pro plan and win big amounts on Dream11.

Contact: +91-7408510215, +91-9198727271.

Thank you for supporting.

Previous articleJUV vs PAR Dream11 Team Prediction || Parma vs Juventus Dream11 Football Team Fantasy preview || JUV vs PAR Dream11 Teams, News, Updates, Lineup, probable XI || Italian Premier League 2018/19- Dream11Pandit
Next articleMW vs BB Dream11 Prediction || Bengaluru Blasters vs Mysuru Warriors Dream11 Fantasy News || MW vs BB 20th Match Dream11 Teams, News, Updates, Playing XI || Karnataka Premier League 2018 || Dream11Pandit
Rajendra is an Indian cricket blog writer who specializes in the sports category Cricket with over 3 years experience. He covering all sports of cricket tournaments and he is Fantasy (Dream11 and others) expert. He is living in Vishakapatnam, Andra Pradesh. Follow him on social media networks.

Recent Comments



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here