Mzansi Super League 2018 Preview: Cape Town Blitz vs Paarl Rocks 27th Match Fantasy News, Dream11Pandit | CTB vs PR Dream11 prediction | CTB vs PR Dream11 News, Todays CTB vs PR Dream11 Team, CTB vs PR T20 Match, T20’s Match Dream11 Team Prediction

The Leaderboard topper Cape Town Blitz will host play host to 3rd placed Jozi Stars on Tuesday at the picturesque Newlands Cricket Ground. Both sides are coming off with wins in their last fixture. Both teams look horns in the game and would aim to continue their winnings in the campaign. Let us know more details about this match.

CTB vs PR Dream11- When and Where

Series: Mzansi Super League 2018
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
Match Date: 4 December 2018, 10:30 PM IST.

Ground ODI Scoring Report

No ground records available

CTB vs PR Dream11 Toss and Match Prediction

Toss and Match Prediction affects your Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team performance a lot. Do you want to know prediction about toss and match? Join our Membership like other Dream11 Winners by click below:

Check All Latest Reviews Of Our Paid Users

Mzansi Super League 2018: Cape Town Blitz vs Paarl Rocks Dream11 Contest Full Squad details

Cape Town Blitz (CTB) Dream11 Squad – T20 Match

Quinton de Kock (wk), Dawid Malan, Dane Piedt, Jason Smith, Malusi Siboto, Sibonelo Makhanya, Hussain Talat, Andile Phehlukwayo, Farhaan Behardien (c), Dale Steyn, Mohammad Nawaz, Samuel Badree, George Linde, Asif Ali, Frisco Adams, Kyle Verreynne, Anrich Nortje, Janneman Malan

Paarl Rocks (PR) Dream11 Squad – T20 Match
Faf du Plessis(c), Dwayne Bravo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dane Paterson, Aiden Markram, Tshepo Moreki, Henry Davids, David Wiese, Ethan Bosch, Patrick Kruger, Kerwin Mungroo, Mangaliso Mosehle, Bjorn Fortuin, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Grant Thomson, Michael Klinger, Cameron Delport

Cape Town Blitz vs Paarl Rocks 27th Match Dream11 Contest Probable Playing XI details

Cape Town Blitz Playing XI (My Dream Team11)

Quinton De Kock, Janneman Malan, Dawid Malan, Andile Phehlukwayo, Farhaan Behardien (c), Asif Ali, Kyle Verreynne/George Linde, M Nawaz, Dale Steyn, M Siboto/F Adams, N Burger

Paarl Rocks Playing XI (My Dream Team11)

Aiden Markram, Cameron Delport, Faf Du Plessis (c), Vaughn Van Jaarsveld, David Wiese, Dwayne Bravo, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), B Fortuin, Dane Paterson, T Moreki/H Davids, Tabraiz Shamsi

Get Exact Playing XI details and win all your joined dream11 leagues. Join our membership for Happy Earnings like other dream11 winners

Click Here, To Check and Join D11 Pandit’s Membership

Top Players to Pick For Cape Town Blitz vs Paarl Rocks Dream11 Team

Wicket Keeper

  • Quinton de Kock
  • Mangaliso Mosehle


  • Faf du Plessis
  • Janneman Malan
  • Aiden Markram
  • A Ali

All- Rounders

  • David Wiese
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Dwayne Bravo


  • Bjorn Fortuin
  • Dane Paterson
  • Dale Steyn
  • Tabraiz Shamsi

Pandit’s C and VC pair are available only for pro members. Captain and Vice Captain selection is crucial for Grand League (GL) Winnings in Dream11. If you want to check our pairs (Best Combination of C & VC), Join Pandit’s most popular Membership by click below and get winning teams:-

Dream11 Winning Teams

Where to Watch, Mzansi Super League 2018: CTB vs PR Dream11 Match

  • Live Score: cricbuzz, ESPN Cricinfo
  • TV Channel: None
  • Live Streaming (Website/ App):
CTB vs PR Match Dream11, MyTeam11 Pro Teams

Our experts are ready with winning teams of Cape Town Blitz vs Paarl Rocks 27th Match Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Contest which will make you the winner in all leagues of Dream11 Contest such as H2H, Small Leagues (SL), and Grand Leagues (GL). So must join our membership plan to get our expert’s proper guidance, Dream11 tips, tricks, and strategies. So click on the given below link to check Dream11 Pandit Pro Membership Plans

Click Here To Join Pro  

Thank you for supporting,

So many users’s don’t know about this tournament because they do not get perfect playing XI and best players list. Join our pro plan and win big amounts on Dream11.

Previous articleAS-W vs MR-W Dream11 Prediction || Melbourne Renegades Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women 7th match Fantasy News || AS-W vs MR-W 7th Match Dream11 Teams, News, Updates, Playing XI || ICC Womens World T20 2018- Dream11Pandit
Next articleKBFC vs FCPC Dream11 Team Prediction || Kerala Blasters vs FC Pune City Dream11 Football Team Fantasy preview || KBFC vs FCPC Dream11 Teams, News, Updates, Lineup, probable XI || Indian Super League (ISL) 2018/19- Dream11Pandit
Rajendra is an Indian cricket blog writer who specializes in the sports category Cricket with over 3 years experience. He covering all sports of cricket tournaments and he is Fantasy (Dream11 and others) expert. He is living in Vishakapatnam, Andra Pradesh. Follow him on social media networks.

Recent Comments



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here