Karnataka Premier League 2018 Preview: Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers 17th Match Fantasy News, Dream11Pandit | BP vs MW Dream11 Prediction | BP vs MW Dream11 Match News, Todays BP vs MW Dream11 Team, Karnataka Premier League 2018 Dream11 teams, BP vs MW Match Who will win Today’s Match, Karnataka Premier League 2018 , Dream11 Team prediction and news, T20’s Match Dream11 Team Prediction

In the 17th match of Karnataka Premier League 2018, the match between Mysuru Warriors and Belagavi Panthers. It can be the first match of Friday double-header game.

Belagavi Panthers skipper Stuart Binny has given a tremendous performance along with Dikshanshu Negi in the last match and road to the 5 Wkts win. They are currently placed in 3rd position in the points table with 5 points.

On the other side, Mysuru Warriors have won their last match against Shivamogga Lions. They are placed right behind the Panthers at the 4th position with four points. Know more detail about this match.

BP vs MW Dream11 Match When and Where

Series: Karnataka Premier League 2018
Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore.
Match Date: 31 August 2018, 2:00 PM IST.

Ground T20 Scoring Report

No Ground Records available from this ground. Pitch is expected to be neutral and slightly assistance to batters.

BP vs MW Dream11 match Toss and Match Prediction

Toss and Match Prediction affects your Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team performance a lot. Do you want to know prediction about toss and match? Join our Membership like other Dream11 Winners by click below:

Join Dream11 Pandit Pro Membership to Win More Contest

Karnataka Premier League 2018: Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers Match Dream11 Contest Full Squad details

Belagavi Panthers (BP) Dream11 Squad – T20 Match

Stuart Binny(c), Aman Khan, Akshay Ballal, Shubang Hegde, Dikshanshu Negi, Avinash D, Stalin Hoover, Darshan Machaiah, Sadiq Kirmani, Prashanth S, Nikin Jose, Rakshith S, Manish Pandey, M Nidhish, Saurabh Yadav, Shreyas BM

Mysuru Warriors (MW) Dream11 Squad – T20  Match

Jagadeesha Suchith (c), KH Manoj, Prateek Jain, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Arjun Hoysala, Raju Bhatkal, Krishnappa Gowtham, Amit Verma, Bharath NP, SP Manjunath, Kushaal Wadhwani, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Vinay Sagar (wk), Shoaib Manager, Luvnith Sisodia.

Karnataka Premier League 2018: Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers Match Dream11 Contest Probable Playing XI details

Belagavi Panthers Playing XI (My Dream Team11)

Dikshanshu Negi, M Nidish, Akshay Ballal, Stuart Binny(c), Stalin Hoover, D Avinash, S Rakshith, HS Sharath, Shubang Hegde, S Prashanth, Mohammad Niyaz Nisar

Mysuru Warriors Playing XI (My Dream Team11)

Shoaib Manager, Arjun Hoysala, SP Manjunath, Raju Bhatkal, Amit Verma, NP Bharath, Sharath Srinivas, Jagdeesh Suchith(c), Vyshak Vijaykumar, Srinivas Sharath, Kushaal Wadhwani

Get Exact Playing XI details and win all your joined dream11 leagues. Join our membership for Happy Earnings like other dream11 winners

Click Here, To Check and Join D11 Pandit’s Membership

Top Players to Pick For Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers 17th T20 Match Dream11 Team

Wicket Keeper

  • Rakshith S


  • Shoaib Manager
  • Arjun Hoysala
  • Akshay Ballal
  • Dikshanshu Negi

All- Rounders

  • Stuart Binny
  • Amit Verma
  • Stalin Hoover
  • D Avinash
  • Raju Bhatkal


  • Vyshak Vijaykumar
  • HS Sharath
  • Jagdeesh Suchith
  • Subang Hegde

Pandit’s C and VC pair are available only for pro members. Captain and Vice Captain selection is crucial for Grand League (GL) Winnings in Dream11. If you want to check our pairs (Best Combination of C & VC), Join Pandit’s most popular Membership by click below and get winning teams:-

Dream11 Winning Teams

Where to Watch, Karnataka Premier League 2018: BP vs MW Dream11 Match T20

  • Live Score: cricbuzz, ESPN Cricinfo
  • TV Channel: Star Sports Network
  • Live Streaming (Website/ App): Hotstar 

BP vs MW Dream11, Karnataka Premier League 2018 and MyTeam11 Pro Teams

Our experts are ready with winning teams of Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers Match Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Contest which will make you the winner in all leagues of Dream11 Contest such as H2H, Small Leagues (SL), and Grand Leagues (GL). So must join our membership plan to get our expert’s proper guidance, Dream11 tips, tricks, and strategies. So click on the given below link to check Dream11 Pandit Pro Membership Plans

Check Dream11 Pandit Pro Membership Plans & Features 

So many users’s don’t know about this tournament because they do not get perfect playing XI and best players list. Join our pro plan and win big amounts on Dream11.

Contact: +91-7408510215, +91-9198727271.

Thank you for supporting.

Previous articleBUR vs OLY Dream11 Team Prediction || Burnley vs Olympiakos Piraeus Dream11 Football Team Fantasy preview || BUR vs OLY Dream11 Teams, News, Updates, Lineup, probable XI || Europe Cup 2018- Dream11Pandit
Next articleAFGH vs IRE 3rd ODI Dream11 Team || Ireland vs Afghanistan 3rd ODI Match Fantasy News || AFGH vs IRE Dream11 Teams, News, Updates, Playing XI || Afghanistan tour of Ireland 2018- Dream11Pandit
Rajendra is an Indian cricket blog writer who specializes in the sports category Cricket with over 3 years experience. He covering all sports of cricket tournaments and he is Fantasy (Dream11 and others) expert. He is living in Vishakapatnam, Andra Pradesh. Follow him on social media networks.

Recent Comments



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here