Karnataka Premier League 2018 Preview: Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers 11th Match Fantasy News, Dream11Pandit | BP vs BT Dream11 Prediction | BP vs BT Dream11 Match News, Todays BP vs BT Dream11 Team, Karnataka Premier League 2018 Dream11 teams, BP vs BT  Match Who will win Today’s Match, Karnataka Premier League 2018 , Dream11 Team prediction and news, T20’s Match Dream11 Team Prediction

After a few matches abandoned due to rain, KPL back into the action, Belagavi Panthers will face off Bellary Tuskers in the first game of Saturday doubleheader at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground in Mysore.

Belagavi Panthers lost their opening fixture and their second game was washed out due to rain. They are currently reeling at second from bottom in the points table. Meanwhile, Bellary Tuskers have suffered two defeats in their first two matches of the season, and their third match was a washout. A must win a game for them. Let us know details about this match.

BP vs BT Dream11 Match When and Where

Series: Karnataka Premier League 2018
Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore
Match Date: 25 August 2018, 2:00 PM IST.

Ground T20 Scoring Report

No Ground Records available from this ground. Pitch is expected to be neutral and slightly assistance to batters.

BP vs BT Dream11 match Toss and Match Prediction

Toss and Match Prediction affects your Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team performance a lot. Do you want to know prediction about toss and match? Join our Membership like other Dream11 Winners by click below:

Join Dream11 Pandit Pro Membership to Win More Contest

Karnataka Premier League 2018: Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers Match Dream11 Contest Full Squad details

Belagavi Panthers (BP) Dream11 Squad – T20 Match

Subang Hegde, Stuart Binny (c), Mir Kaunain Abbas, S Arvind, K Gowtham,  Anand Doddamani, Satish Bharadwaj, D Avinash, Stalin Hoover, BR Sharath, Nitin Bhille, KN Bharath, Shashindra K, Sunil Kumar Jain, Rakshit S, Darshan Machaiah and Akshay CK

Bellary Tuskers (BT) Dream11 Squad – T20  Match

CM Gautam (c & wk), Manjesh Reddy, Abrar Kazi, Santhebennur Akshay, Rohan Kadam, Abhinav Manohar, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, Dega Nischal, Ritesh Bhatkal, Swapnil Yelave, Devdutt Padikkal, Rajat Hegde, Muthanna Nayak, Rohit Sabharwal (wk), Pradeep T, Karthik CA and Satish Bharadwaj

Karnataka Premier League 2018: Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers Match Dream11 Contest Probable Playing XI details

Belagavi Panthers Playing XI (My Dream Team11)

Akshay Ballal, M Nidhish, Rakshith S, Stalin Hoover, Sadiq Kirmani, Stuart Binny, Dikshanshu Negi, HS Sharath, Saurabh Yadav, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D

Bellary Tuskers Playing XI (My Dream Team11)

Abhinav Manohar, Rohan Kadam, Swapnil Yelave, Devdutt Padikkal, CM Gautam, Karthik CA, Abrar Kazi, Muthanna Nayak, Pradeep T, Ritesh Bhatkal, Santhebennur Akshay

Get Exact Playing XI details and win all your joined dream11 leagues. Join our membership for Happy Earnings like other dream11 winners

Click Here, To Check and Join D11 Pandit’s Membership

Top Players to Pick For Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers 11th T20 Match Dream11 Team

Wicket Keeper

  • CM Gautam
  • Sadiq Kirmani


  • Abhinav Manohar
  • Rohan Kadam
  • M Nidhish
  • Devdutt Padikkal


  • Stuart Binny
  • Karthik CA
  • Dikshanshu Negi
  • Muthanna Nayak


  • Abrar Kazi
  • HS Sharath
  • Pradeep T
  • Avinash D
  • Akshay

Pandit’s C and VC pair are available only for pro members. Captain and Vice Captain selection is crucial for Grand League (GL) Winnings in Dream11. If you want to check our pairs (Best Combination of C & VC), Join Pandit’s most popular Membership by click below and get winning teams:-

Dream11 Winning Teams

Where to Watch, Karnataka Premier League 2018: BP vs BT Dream11 Match T20

  • Live Score: cricbuzz, ESPN Cricinfo
  • TV Channel: Star Sports Network
  • Live Streaming (Website/ App): Hotstar 

BP vs BT Dream11, Karnataka Premier League 2018 and MyTeam11 Pro Teams

Our experts are ready with winning teams of Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers Dream11 Match Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Contest which will make you the winner in all leagues of Dream11 Contest such as H2H, Small Leagues (SL), and Grand Leagues (GL). So must join our membership plan to get our expert’s proper guidance, Dream11 tips, tricks, and strategies. So click on the given below link to check Dream11 Pandit Pro Membership Plans

Check Dream11 Pandit Pro Membership Plans & Features 

So many users’s don’t know about this tournament because they do not get perfect playing XI and best players list. Join our pro plan and win big amounts on Dream11.

Contact: +91-7408510215, +91-9198727271.

Thank you for supporting.

Previous articleGUY vs STAR Dream11 Prediction || St Lucia Stars vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Dream11 Fantasy News || GUY vs STAR 15th Match Dream11 Teams, News, Updates, Playing XI || Caribbean Premier League 2018 || Dream11Pandit
Next articleSL vs BB Dream11 Prediction || Shivamogga Lions vs Bengaluru Blasters Dream11 Fantasy News || SL vs BB 12th Match Dream11 Teams, News, Updates, Playing XI || Karnataka Premier League 2018 || Dream11Pandit
Rajendra is an Indian cricket blog writer who specializes in the sports category Cricket with over 3 years experience. He covering all sports of cricket tournaments and he is Fantasy (Dream11 and others) expert. He is living in Vishakapatnam, Andra Pradesh. Follow him on social media networks.

Recent Comments



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here