Karnataka Premier League 2018 Preview: Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls 6th Match Fantasy News, Dream11Pandit | BP vs BIJ Dream11 Prediction | BP vs BIJ Dream11 Match News, Todays BP vs BIJ Dream11 Team, Karnataka Premier League 2018 Dream11 teams, BP vs BIJ Match Who will win Today’s Match, Karnataka Premier League 2018 , Dream11 Team prediction and news, T20’s Match Dream11 Team Prediction



Belagavi Panthers takes on Bijapur Bulls on August 21 at KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground in Hubli. Both teams lost their opening fixtures in the season. They would aim to bounce back get their campaign up and running.

Belagavi Panthers were crushed by Bengaluru Blasters in their first match. HS Sharath has been given good performance with the bat, and skipper Stuart Binny picked up 3 Wkts. But other bowlers have given poor performance. Meanwhile, Bijapur Bulls lost by 4 Wkts in the opening game against Hubli Tigers. They were given poor outing from both bat and bowl. Know more details about this match.

BP vs BIJ Dream11 Match When and Where

Series: Karnataka Premier League 2018
Venue: KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli
Match Date: 21 August 2018, 6:30 PM IST.

Ground T20 Scoring Report

No Ground Records available from this ground. Pitch is expected to be neutral and slightly assistance to batters.

BP vs BIJ Dream11 match Toss and Match Prediction

Toss and Match Prediction affects your Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team performance a lot. Do you want to know prediction about toss and match? Join our Membership like other Dream11 Winners by click below:

Join Dream11 Pandit Pro Membership to Win More Contest

Karnataka Premier League 2018: Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls Match Dream11 Contest Full Squad details

Belagavi Panthers (BP) Dream11 Squad – T20 Match

Subang Hegde, Stuart Binny (c), Mir Kaunain Abbas, S Arvind, K Gowtham,  Anand Doddamani, Satish Bharadwaj, D Avinash, Stalin Hoover, BR Sharath, Nitin Bhille, KN Bharath, Shashindra K, Sunil Kumar Jain, Rakshit S, Darshan Machaiah and Akshay CK

Bijapur Bulls (BIJ) Dream11 Squad – T20  Match

Bharath Chipli (c), Shishir Bhavane,  Ronit More, KP Appanna, Suneel Raju, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Bhavesh Gulecha, KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, KN Bharath (wk), Anurag Bajpai (wk), Rishabh Singh, Zahoor Farooqui, Majid Makkandar, Ruthraj, KL Shrijith, Suraj Kamath and Amar Ghale.

Karnataka Premier League 2018: Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls Match Dream11 Contest Probable Playing XI details

Belagavi Panthers Playing XI (My Dream Team11)

Akshay Ballal, M Nidhish, Rakshith S, Stalin Hoover, Sadiq Kirmani, Stuart Binny, Dikshanshu Negi, HS Sharath, Saurabh Yadav, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D

Bijapur Bulls Playing XI (My Dream Team11)

Bharath Chipli, Shishir Bhavane, Anurag Bajpai, KN Bharath, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Suneel Raju, Naveen MG, KC Cariappa, Ronit More, Zahoor Farooqui, KP Appanna

Get Exact Playing XI details and win all your joined dream11 leagues. Join our membership for Happy Earnings like other dream11 winners

Click Here, To Check and Join D11 Pandit’s Membership

Top Players to Pick For Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls 6th T20 Match Dream11 Team

Wicket Keeper

  • Sadiq Kirmani
  • Anurag Bajpai


  • Bharath Chipli
  • Shishir Bhavane
  • M Nidhish
  • Akshay Ballal
  • Mir Kaunain Abbas


  • Stuart Binny
  • Naveen MG
  • Suneel Raju
  • Dikshanshu Negi


  • HS Sharath
  • KC Cariappa
  • Ronit More
  • Avinash D

Pandit’s C and VC pair are available only for pro members. Captain and Vice Captain selection is crucial for Grand League (GL) Winnings in Dream11. If you want to check our pairs (Best Combination of C & VC), Join Pandit’s most popular Membership by click below and get winning teams:-

Dream11 Winning Teams

Where to Watch, Karnataka Premier League 2018: BP vs BIJ Dream11 Match T20

  • Live Score: cricbuzz, ESPN Cricinfo
  • TV Channel: Star Sports Network
  • Live Streaming (Website/ App): Hotstar 

BP vs BIJ Dream11, Karnataka Premier League 2018 and MyTeam11 Pro Teams

Our experts are ready with winning teams of Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls Dream11 Match Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Contest which will make you the winner in all leagues of Dream11 Contest such as H2H, Small Leagues (SL), and Grand Leagues (GL). So must join our membership plan to get our expert’s proper guidance, Dream11 tips, tricks, and strategies. So click on the given below link to check Dream11 Pandit Pro Membership Plans

Check Dream11 Pandit Pro Membership Plans & Features 

So many users’s don’t know about this tournament because they do not get perfect playing XI and best players list. Join our pro plan and win big amounts on Dream11.

Contact: +91-7408510215, +91-9198727271.

Thank you for supporting.

Previous articleATH vs LEG Dream11 Team Prediction || Athletic Bilbao vs Leganes Dream11 Football Team Fantasy preview || ATH vs LEG Dream11 Teams, News, Updates, Lineup, probable XI || Spanish Premier League 2018/19- Dream11Pandit
Next articleSWA vs LU Dream11 Team Prediction || Swansea City vs Leeds United Dream11 Football Team Fantasy preview || SWA vs LU Dream11 Teams, News, Updates, Lineup, probable XI || Europe Cup 2018- Dream11Pandit
Rajendra is an Indian cricket blog writer who specializes in the sports category Cricket with over 3 years experience. He covering all sports of cricket tournaments and he is Fantasy (Dream11 and others) expert. He is living in Vishakapatnam, Andra Pradesh. Follow him on social media networks.

Recent Comments



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here