Pro Kabaddi League 2018 Preview: Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans Dream11 Kabaddi Team Fantasy preview, Dream11Pandit | BLR vs HYD Dream11 Kabaddi Team Prediction | BLR vs HYD Dream11 Kabaddi Match News, Todays BLR vs HYD Kabaddi Dream11 Team, BLR vs HYD Who will win Today’s Match, Pro Kabaddi League 2018, Kabaddi Match Dream11 Team Prediction

In the second match of Wednesday doubleheader will see between Southern derby teams, Telugu Titans are all set to clash with Bengaluru Bulls at Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune.

Bengaluru Bulls are coming off a win against UP Yoddha. And they are sitting at the top of Zone B with Nine wins from 14 games. On the other side, Telugu Titans suffered a defeat against Tamil Thalaivas in the last game who are grabbing the fourth spot with five wins and 5 losses in the edition. Know more details about this match.

BLR vs HYD Dream11 Kabaddi When and Where

Series: Pro Kabaddi League 2018
Venue: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
Match Date: 28 November 2018, 9:00 PM, IST

BLR vs HYD Dream11 Kabaddi Team News

Bengaluru Bulls Team:
Bengaluru Bulls are facing mixture results in the home leg, but the team going well in every match.

Telugu Titans Team:

Telugu Titans have again shown poor outing from raiding department. Vishal Bhardwaj has back into the last game after three games on the trot due to injury.

BLR vs HYD Kabaddi Playing XI

Bengaluru Bulls probable starting 7 (My Dream Team11)

Mahender Singh, Kashiling Adake, Amit Sheoran, Raju Lal Chaudhary, Pawan Sehrawat, Rohit Kumar, Ashish Sangwan.

Telugu Titans probable starting 7 (My Dream Team11)

Vishal Bhardwaj, Rahul Chaudhari, Nilesh Salunke, Farhad Milaghardan, Mohsen Maghsoudlou, Krushna Madane, Anil Kumar.

Get Exact probable starting 7 details and win all your joined dream11 leagues. Join our membership for Happy Earnings like other dream11 winners

Click Here, To Check and Join D11 Pandit’s Membership

BLR vs HYD Kabaddi Key Players:

Bengaluru Bulls: Pawan Kumar Sehrawat

Telugu Titans: Rahul Chaudhari, Vishal Bhardwaj


  • Rohit Kumar
  • Rahul Chaudhari
  • Pawan Kumar Sehrawat


  • Vishal Bhardwaj
  • Kashiling Adake


  • Amit Sheoran
  • Mahender Singh
  • Abozar Mighani
  • Ravi Kumar

 Best Dream11 Winning Kabbadi team

Pandit’s C and VC pair are available only for pro members. Captain and Vice Captain selection is crucial for Grand League (GL) Winnings in Dream11. If you want to check our pairs (Best Combination of C & VC), Join Pandit’s most popular Membership by click below and get winning teams:-

Where to Watch: BLR vs HYD Kabaddi Dream11

  • Live Score: Indian express live blog
  • TV Channel:  Star Sports Network
  • Live Streaming (Website/ App):  Hotstar

BLR vs HYD Kabaddi Dream11 Match 

Our experts are ready with winning teams of Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans Dream11 Kabaddi Team Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Contest which will make you the winner in all leagues of Dream11 Contest such as H2H, Small Leagues (SL), and Grand Leagues (GL). So must join our membership plan to get our expert’s proper guidance, Dream11 tips, tricks, and strategies. So click on the given below link to check Dream11 Pandit Pro Membership Plans

Check Dream11 Pandit Pro Membership Plans & Features 

Thank you for supporting,

Previous articlePUN vs HAR Dream11 Kabaddi Team Prediction || Puneri Paltan vs Haryana Steelers Kabaddi Fantasy preview || PUN vs HAR Dream11 Teams, News, Updates, Lineup, probable starting 7 || Pro Kabaddi League 2018- Dream11Pandit
Next articleCFC vs KBFC Dream11 Prediction || Chennaiyin FC vs Kerala Blasters Match preview || CFC vs KBFC Dream11 Team, News, Updates, Lineup, probable XI || Indian Super League 2018- Dream11Pandit

Recent Comments



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here